SIERRA COUNTY GOVERNMENT

Sheriff's Department

2501 S. Broadway
Truth or Consequences, NM 87901
Hours: Monday-Friday  8am-5pm

David Elston
Undersheriff
575-894-9150
delston@sierraco.org

Joshua Baker
Lieutenant
575-894-9150
jbaker@sierraco.org

Joel Trejo
Sergeant
575-894-9150

Clay Cheney
Sergeant
575-894-9150
ccheney@sierraco.org

Position Vacant
Investigator

Dina Juarez
Deputy
575-894-9150
djuarez@sierraco.org

Joe Webster
Deputy
575-894-9150
jwebster@sierraco.org

John “Mike” Marta
Deputy
575-894-9150
jmarta@sierraco.org

Brandon Faith
Deputy
575-894-9150
bfaith@sierraco.org

Brandon Torres
Deputy
575-894-9150
btorres@sierraco.org

Vincent Apodaca
Deputy
575-894-9150

Robert Montoya
Deputy
575-894-9150
rmontoya@sierraco.org

Jose Marin
Deputy
575-894-9150
jmarin@sierrco.org

Barbara Hill
Executive Secretary
575-894-9150
bhill@sierraco.org

Brad Spencer
Information Specialist
575-894-9150
bspencer@sierraco.org

Sheriff's Department

Glenn Hamilton
Sheriff
575-894-9150
ghamilton@sierraco.org

Mr. Hamilton was elected County Sheriff in 2014 and took office in 2015.

 

Current Employment Opportunities

Sierra County is an equal opportunity employer.

 

Department Documents and Forms

 

RFPs

bottom image